Pictured above in front row, from left: Angela Ayers, Ford Motor Company; Dru Montri, Michigan State University; Amy Trotter, Michigan United Conservation; Alexis Horton, Department of Natural Resources; Attia Qureshi, Attia Qureshi Consulting; Laura Biehl, Resch Strategies; Samantha Pattwell, Dickinson Wright; and Kelli Saunders, Edward Lowe Foundation. Back row, from left: Greg Yankee, Little Forks Conservancy; Kyle Rorah, Ducks Unlimited; Nick Buggia, Congressional Sportsmen’s Foundation; Robert O’Meara, ITC Holdings Corp.; Mike Pattwell, Clark Hill PLC; Isaiah Wunsch, Wunsch Farms; Tom Zimnicki, Michigan Environmental Council; Dave Nyberg, Northern Michigan University; Dan Wyant, Edward Lowe Foundation; John Roberts, Emergent Holdings Inc.; Selma Tucker, Public Sector Consultants; Adam Carlson, Michigan Health and Hospital Association; Trevor VanDyke, Department of Natural Resources; Eric Brown, Great Lakes Commission; and Jesse Bernal, Grand Valley State University. (Not pictured: Luke Meerman, Michigan House of Representatives; Maggie Pallone, Public Sector Consultants; Jennifer Flood, Executive Office of the Governor.)